Unit Reps

Constituency representatives (8):

Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences Viviane Gravey
Engineering & Physical Science Aoife Foley
Medicine, Health and Life Science Vacant
Administration staff Keith Halliday
Library and IT staff Vacant
Fixed–term Research staff Livi Dee/Alison Garden
Casual, Hourly Paid and
Fixed-term employees
Gerry Cleary


Health and Safety Representative         Kevin Morgan

Green Representative                                  John Barry